Judges: Natalie Hennedige, Dr Charlene Rajendran, Ovidia Yu

Director: Becca D’Bus

Performers: Gloria Tan, Irfan Kasban, Mish’aal Syed Nasar, Najib Soiman

Stage Manager: Nadya Noordin

Technical Team: Huang Xiangbin, Ed-Linddi Ong, Shan Tan

Interns and Volunteers: Ayaka Ajiki, Brendan Ong, Boo Jiun Yi, Cara Ann Lee, Chan Wei Wei, Clarice Handoko, Gabriel Goh, Gan Zhen Hui, Kathy Lim, Louisa Vilinne, Natalie Lim, Sara Lau, Shauna Goh, Victoria Chen, Vivian Ngm 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s